મારૂ ગોકુલધામ-તારુ ગોકુલધામ-આપણું ગોકુલધામ

Gokuldham Events

  • Saturday, July 06, 2019 - Sunday, July 07, 2019 Satsang Satsang By Shree Krushna Datt Shastri
  • Monday, July 08, 2019 - Friday, July 12, 2019 Coding Camp Coding Camp @GokulDham Haveli.

    Ages 7-15

    July 8 - 12, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

    Registration : https://gokuldham.org/en/coding-camp/
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 A Zumba class @ GOKULDHAM "Lemme see your moves n Lemme show you mine"

    A Zumba class @ GOKULDHAM ...
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 1 2 Ka 4 - ગુજરાતી નાટક Gujarati play full of laughter and fun!
    Time: 8:30 PM - સાડા આઠ વાગે 
    Light dinner between 7 and 8 PM
    Alka Arts Production, for the benefit of Gokuldham
    1 2 Ka 4 - A Gujarati Play
    Donation: $10, VIP For VIP seats please contact Gokuldham Haveli.
    Reserve your tickets today:

  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 - Friday, August 16, 2019 Hindola Mahotsav - 2019 Every year, during the monsoon months of Ashadh and Shravan (July - August) the havelis and nandalays in India and abroad are awash with devotion. The arrival of the Hindola Utsav during these months usher a new breeze of bhakti and festivity in the havelis of India and abroad. For one whole month, the chal (mobile) murti of the Lord is placed in a hindola and pulled to and fro with a string. The Kirtanias and devotees sing the hindola kirtans with the accompaniment of the mrudang and cymbals. The mandir ambience is charged with the sound and fragrance of bhakti.


    The festival finds its origin in the streets of Vrundavan 5000 years ago where the Gopis rocked Lord Krishna on a decorated swing. Ever since, to experience the divine joy of rocking the mighty Lord in a small swing, the hindola festival became the focus of devotion.

  • Friday, July 19, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019 Satsang on Bhagvat Geeta By Shree Ramnikbhai Dave (Shastri)
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 Seminar: Sanjay Raval Seminar: Sanjay Raval @ Gokuldham